TEACHER RESOURCE SPONSORS

PTA & PTSA Leaders of Chesterfield County - check out ALL that is offered through out Community Sponsors! See below for details about teacher resource opportunities - note Sponsors are listed in alphabetic order. We recommend you share this page with your teachers & administration. Enjoy! ​​

The CCCPTA appreciates our Community Sponsors and endeavors to connect them to Chesterfield County Public Schools and local PTA / PTSAs who are interested in their services, though the CCCPTA does not specifically endorse any commercial product or service.  If you believe a company is misrepresenting its relationship with PTA or if you have general questions about our Community Sponsor program, please email communitysponsor@cccptas.com.

Booster Enterprises

Teachers now receive a free 36 week Character Curriculum Program (within the PBIS and Leader In Me framework) designed to align with your school's yearly curriculum.

Contact: Matthew Haneline -  matthewh@boosterthon.com

Code Ninjas Midlothian

Book a lesson for your STEAM teams or STEM classes. We can walk you through code and fit a program to your needs.

Contact: Michael Dors - 804-893-4285 / Michael.Dors@codeninjas.com

Dream Dinners

We offer private sessions for Chesterfield County teachers to come and assemble 3 three serving dinners for $34.99 and get one additional dinner FREE. We would hold a private session for each school. This deal is good for new guests only.

Contact: Michelle Hendel - 804-837-7300 / michelle.hendel@dreamdinners.com

EF Education FIrst

EF Education First offers teachers guidance and opportunities for professional learning programs and leading student travel. Professional development points and college credits can be earned through either program.

Contact: Stephanie Lennon - 804-980-6819 / Stephanie.Lennon@ef.com

Goodwill of Central Virginia

Goodwill Books for Kids

Contact: Russ Rainer - 804-745-6300 / Russ.Rainer@goodwillvirginia.org or Tammy McCain - 804-585-5676 / tammy.mccain@goodwillvirginia.org

Herff Jones

The school's yearbook adviser will receive complimentary training on the complete process of producing and selling a yearbook. The teacher will also have access to activities that could be used with yearbook students, such as curriculum and online training.

Contact: Denise Miller - 804-405-0809 / djmiller@herffjones.com

Horsey Orthodontics

Horsey Orthodontics is able to donate school supplies & funds.

Contact: Melissa Bernhard - m.schrum@horseyorthodontics.com

Please reload

Kumon

Overview of the Kumon Math and Reading program. 

 

Contact: Kamala Govindaswamy - 804-245-6972 / kamalagovindaswamy@ikumon.com​ 

MADD

​We offer FREE underage drinking prevention resources for teens and parents of middle and high school age youth (in English and Spanish).

Contact: Cristi Cousins - cristi.cousins@madd.org​

Market Ink

We discount all product lines that teachers might need to encourage their students or help teach in their classrooms.

Contact: Janice Garton - 804-378-2166 / janice@market-ink.com

Mathnasium

Mathnasium coordinates with each school individually to provide identified resources where and when they are needed!

Contact: Marissa Shaffer - marketing@mathnasiumrva.com

Noodles & Co.

Offer Free Kids Meal or Small Bowl Certificates that Teachers/Staff can use as a reward

Contact: Heather Brushwood- 804-356-8227/ hbrushwood@noodles.com

Papa John's

When you partner with Papa John's we are able to donate certificates for classrooms, coupons, & offer special pricing.

Contact: Stephanie Paul - 804-355-7272 ext 25 / stephanie.paul@pjunited.com

USTA Mid-Atlantic

We offer tennis equipment for the PE programs through coaches who have done our Net Generation training.

 

Contact: Natalie Rogers - rogers@mas.usta.com

 

Please reload

© 2019 by CCCPTA. Created by volunteers.

Chesterfield County Council

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now