DONATION & DISCOUNT SPONSOR LIST

Art Adventures

Gift certificates and some Art supplies

 

Contact: Amy Barr- info@ArtAdventuresFUN.com

Code Ninjas Midlothian

First session free and discounted prices available when mentioning the CCCPTA website.

Contact: Linzy George - 804-601-0637 / linzy.george@gmail.com

Dream Dinners

We offer Dream Dinners gift baskets with a free Introductory offer ($85 value) and a free friends night out party ($150 value) for PTAs and Booster clubs to raffle. Friends Night Out party allows up to10 guests to come and make 1 free dinner. Introductory offer allows 1 person to come and assemble 6 three serving dinners for free.

Contact: Michelle Hendel - 804-837-7300 / michelle.hendel@dreamdinners.com

Fun Services

7% Discount on Holiday Gift Shop Program or can choose website's current offer if better.

Contact: Ed or Dori Beak - 703-594-3681 or 800-447-7386 / Ed@FunServicesVA.com or Dori@FunServicesVA.com

Herff Jones

As part of our partnership with the Chesterfield County School Board Offices as an approved yearbook vendor, we offer each school up to 5 free yearbooks that school year for students deemed by the school who may need financial support in order to receive a yearbook.

Contact: Denise Miller - 804-405-0809 / djmiller@herffjones.com

Huntington Learning Center

We offer a variety of discounts for special organizations. We also offer are willing of offer donations for school giveaways upon request.

 

Contact: KaTanya Miles- chesterfieldva@hlcmail.com

Kumon

Free Registration fees upon enrollment. Donating supplies to teachers before school opens. Breakfast spread for teachers.

 

Contact: Kamala Govindaswamy - 804-245-6972 / kamalagovindaswamy@ikumon.com​ 

Launch Entertainment Park

30 minute free jump passes for honor roll students.  Auction donations as requested.

Contact: Mrs. LaShawanda Moore - 804-419-5753 / Info@launchrichmond.com

Please reload

MADD

​We're glad to give you as many resources for free as our budget allows.

Contact: Cristi Cousins - cristi.cousins@madd.org

Market Ink

All of our partner schools receive discounts. We also donate to auctions for those schools as well.

 

Contact: Janice Garton - 804-378-2166 / janice@market-ink.com

Mathnasium

Mathnasium provides sponsorships, donations to auctions, discounts to PTA members, etc., and also tailors packages to fit the specific needs of any school!

Contact: Marissa Shaffer - marketing@mathnasiumrva.com

Neignborhood Promotions

We can give some sample items when a group signs up for a Fundraiser.

Contact: Lee Ann Nelson - 804-360-3398 / neighpromo@aol.com

Noodles & Co.

If a Fundraising night is reserved we can also reserve a Teacher Appreciation Lunch.

 

Contact: Heather Brushwood- 804-356-8227/ hbrushwood@noodles.com

Papa John's

We offer special school pricing & holiday promotions. We donate various coupons, pizzas, & vouchers every year.

Contact: Emily Farmer - emily.farmer@pjunited.com

Qdoba Mexican Eats

Spirit nights, donations for events, discounts on orders.

 

Contact: Abigayle Allen- 757-642-3277 / abigayleqdoba@gmail.com

Uptown Alley

Free games of bowling, free game cars, discounts on food.

 

Contact: Zoe Hicks - groupsales@uptownalleyrichmond.com

USTA Mid-Atlantic

We will work with your school to provide incentives and discounts to students who are need based.

Contact: Kyle Hoffman - khoffman@mas.usta.com

Please reload

The CCCPTA appreciates our Community Sponsors and endeavors to connect them to Chesterfield County Public Schools and local PTA / PTSAs who are interested in their services, though the CCCPTA does not specifically endorse any commercial product or service. If you believe a company is misrepresenting its relationship with PTA or if you have general questions about our Community Sponsor program, please email communitysponsor@cccptas.com.

PTA & PTSA Leaders of Chesterfield County - check out ALL that is offered through our Community Sponsors! Build strong community relationships while helping your school by using these donation & discount opportunities. Sponsors are listed in alphabetic order. There are many benefits to be found - enjoy! ​​

© 2019 by CCCPTA. Created by volunteers.

Chesterfield County Council

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now